Menu

Slinfold CE Primary School and Pre-School

Caring for each other, learning from each other, achieving with each other…guided by God

Term Dates

All term dates, along with other key events, are available on the calendar section of our school website.

 

We have one INSET day still to confirm for the current academic year. We will confirm this as soon as possible so that you are able to plan accordingly.

 

Term dates for 2021-22 are also in the process of being confirmed and will be added to this page, as well as our calendar.

 

 

Term Dates 2021-22

Term

Holiday and INSET dates
Autumn Term 2021

Start date: Thursday 2nd September 2021

End of Term: Friday 17th December 2021 at 1:30pm

 

Half-term week:

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

 

INSET Days:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Spring Term 2022

Start date: Tuesday 4th January 2022

End of Term: Friday 8th April 2022 at 1:30pm

 

Half-term week:

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

 

INSET Days:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start date: Monday 25th April 2022

End of Term: Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1:30pm

 

Half-term week:

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

INSET Days:

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 SUMMER BREAK
Autumn Term 2022

Start date; Thursday 1st September 2022

End of Term: Friday 16th December 2022 at 1.30pm

 

Half-Term Week:

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

 

INSET Days:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Spring Term 2023

Start date: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

End of Term: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Half-Term Week:

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

 

INSET Days:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Start date: Monday 17th April 2023

End of Term: Friday 21st July 2023

 

Half-Term Week:

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

 

INSET Days:

Monday 5th June 2023

 

Top